Today I visited post office and pick up a package from Aurora (Norway). It  relates to Ravelry's favorite color swap round 2. I was feeling like I would have had a Christmas or Birthday! 

Here it is - ready to be opened (I have already removed the outer part of the package). My favorite green! 

 

I have received SO wonderful green package! Aurora has found so many beautiful green things. Those colourful ribbons are my special wish from Norway. Since my childhood I have admired them. And all those beatiful green things. I do not have enough words to express myself.  Yarn is 100% wool :-). I will knit something nice to myself or to children! 

Now PHOTOS: 

Here my son (3,5 years) is eager to see what was inside the bunny box.

The content of the bunny box revealed:

 

 And some details showing the ribbons:

The handmade green dishcloth and the cute buttons

 

The dpn's are great! I haven't had wooden once in this size. Perfect for this yarn.

The yarn is wonderful!!! And all those other wonderful green things: candle, cards, pen, kitchen towel, green tea with so nice elephant label 

Thank you Aurora!